Actualité et promotion du radioamateurisme

vendredi 12 octobre 2012

Follow the Galileo IOV launch live

 [ http://www.esa.int/esaCP/SEMZ943S18H_index_0.html ] 11-10-2012 04:04 PM CEST
Join us for the launch of the second pair of Galileo satellites, from Europe's Spaceport in French Guiana. Launch is scheduled for 18:15:00 GMT (20:15:00 CEST) on 12 October. Live streaming will begin at 17:48 GMT (19:48 CEST) for about 1 hour. Streaming resumes at 21:25 GMT (23:25 CEST) to cover the final deployment.
Watch the launch [ http://www.esa.int/SPECIALS/Galileo_IOV/SEMQO43S18H_0.html ]

You are subscribed to ESA Top News for European Space Agency.

This e-mail alert was generated automatically based on your subscriptions. Some updates may belong to more than one category, resulting in duplicate notices.

ESA logo [ http://www.esa.int/esaCP/index.html ] Questions
Read our FAQ [ http://www.esa.int/esaCP/SEMGMZUZJND_index_0.html ]

STAY CONNECTED: Follow Us on Twitter [ http://twitter.com/esa ] Visit Us on YouTube [ http://www.youtube.com/esa ] Visit Us on Flickr [ http://www.flickr.com/photos/europeanspaceagency ] Sign up for email updates [ http://public.govdelivery.com/accounts/EUESA/subscribers/new ]  

Source ESA :

Contact : f6agv AT free.fr